Meet Our Team
Our team of experienced Certified Meeting Professionals, conference and catering managers, and meeting room specialists work with you to handle every aspect of your event. From start to finish, your complete satisfaction is our number one priority.
 

Conferences & Catering Sales Team

Jason Walley

Director of Conference & Event Operations jwalley@ha.ucla.edu

Gina Alva-Evans

Sales & Event Manager galva-evans@ha.ucla.edu
 

Jane Cho

Sales & Events Manager jkim4@ha.ucla.edu

J. Armando Escobar, CMP

Sales & Event Manager jescobar@ha.ucla.edu
 

Claudia Rivera

Sales & Event Manager crivera@ha.ucla.edu

Aubrey Sendra, CMP

Sales & Event Manager asendra@ha.ucla.edu
 

Nichelle Travis

Sales & Event Manager ntravis@ha.ucla.edu

Luann Uszler

Sales & Event Manager luszler@ha.ucla.edu
 

Wendy Wohlfeill

Sales & Event Manager wwohlfeill@ha.ucla.edu

Charli Wong

Senior Sales & Event Manager cwong@ha.ucla.edu
 

Ailee Yu

Sales & Event Manager ayu@ha.ucla.edu

Madeline Samuel

Event Manager msamuel@ha.ucla.edu
 

Tanya Williams

Departmental Revenue Manager twilliams@ha.ucla.edu

Georgina Babcock

Office Manager gbabcock@ha.ucla.edu
 

Cecilia Lopez

Deliveries & Event Coordinator clopez3@ha.ucla.edu

Roberto Martinez

Executive Assistant/ Special Projects Coordinator rmartinez2@ha.ucla.edu
 
 

Meeting Room Services & Catering Production Team

Chris Figueroa

Senior Operations Manager cfigueroa@ha.ucla.edu

Curtis Austin

Meeting Room Services Manager caustin@ha.ucla.edu
 

Yony Perdomo

Operations Manager yperdomo@ha.ucla.edu

Brenden Toda

Operations Manager btoda@ha.ucla.edu
 

Samuel Sanchez

Executive Chef

Joshua Hoffenberg

Executive Sous Chef
 

Title Photos Courtesy of the Los Angeles Convention & Visitors Bureau
and UCLA Housing & Hospitality Services.